I'm from a very small town in West Virginia. I am about to start competing in Dog Agility with my dog, Bella. She is a 2yr old Border Collie.

Languages: English
Verified by
Ready for urgent work

My resume

  • Food delivery
  • Transportation
  • Dog walking
  • Pet care
  • Pet sitting
  • Dog care
  • Dog sitting
  • Cat sitting
  • Cat care
  • Graphic design

My experience with dogs widely varies as I have a lot of experience with different personalities and types of dogs. I've been around dogs since I was 6 years old. My family started breeding ABCA registered Border Collies when I was around 9 years old. After graduating high school, I went off to college to study Graphic Design and started volunteering at the local animal shelter. After my time at the animal shelter, I decided to move to Nashville, TN where I was able to become a dog walker with Wag! and Rover and I also started fostering dogs with two of the local dog rescues, Keely's Friends Dog Rescue and West Tennessee Border Collie Rescue. Eventually, I decided to move again with my boyfriend at the time to Durham, NC. I didn't want to put my passion for dogs on hold so I continued to walk dogs in Durham and found another rescue to foster with, Phoenix Rising Border Collie Rescue. Now I am living in Orlando, FL and plan to stay here for a while because I have a good support system here with my friends and I love the weather and other opportunities here. My experience with the many foster dogs I have cared for and all the dogs I have walked, I believe I am a trustworthy person to handle your precious pooch. You will NOT be disappointed when you become my client.