I am a 20 year old college student who is majoring in musical theatre. I have contributed to a number of volunteer activities in my hometown, as well as played a large role in my church’s youth program. I love working with both dogs and children. I am a straight A college student who loves learning new things.

Verified by
Ready for urgent work

My resume

  • Painting
  • Glass cleaning
  • Vacuum cleaning
  • Apartment cleaning
  • Bathroom cleaning
  • Window cleaning
  • House cleaning
  • Spring cleaning
  • Performing artist
  • Singing
  • Actor
  • Vocalist
  • Actress
  • Waitress
  • Receptionist
  • Dance Choreography lessons
  • Tutoring
  • Academic tutoring
  • Algebra tutoring
  • Acting lessons
  • Writing tutor
  • English tutoring
  • Public Speaking lessons
  • Babysitting
  • Nanny
  • Dog walking
  • Pet sitting
  • Dog sitting
  • Barista
  • Hostess

I am a responsible, motivated college student who excels in a structured environment such as work. I am very goal oriented and bring a positive attitude wherever I go. I am also very well equipped in customer service, thus I thrive in group settings or situations. I have many years of work experience, including working at parties, restaurants, and coffee shops. I never crack under pressure and love stepping up to a challenge. I have extensive experience working with children (including children with autism) and dogs (including troubled rescue dogs). I am always prepared and never arrive late for work. I am hard working before, during, and after a shift.