I’m 16 and Trying to be independent. I’m a intern for a none profit organization at elevate New England. I live in Lowell Massachusetts and go to Lowell high. I do a lot of reading and spend most days at a middle school after school program with kids in 7th/8th grade. And during school I lead a class of 3rd graders every Friday At a Elementary school. I would love to be a teacher or veterinarian and doing this would be a good start and I would be making a little money also.

Verified by

My resume

  • Carpet cleaning
  • Floor cleaning
  • Furniture cleaning
  • Glass cleaning
  • House cleaning
  • Office cleaning
  • Vacuum cleaning
  • Steam cleaning
  • Window cleaning
  • Apartment cleaning
  • Attic cleaning
  • Bathroom cleaning
  • Chimney cleaning
  • Floor polishing
  • Garage cleaning
  • Gutter cleaning
  • Home cleaning
  • Pressure washing
  • Residential cleaning
  • Rug cleaning
  • Spring cleaning
  • Tile cleaning
  • Babysitting
  • Caregiving
  • Dog walking
  • Cat sitting
  • Cat care
  • Dog care
  • Pet sitting
  • Pet care
  • Pet wash
  • Dog sitting
  • Dog wash

Highly reliable. I’m great with kids I have 6 younger sibilngs. I also have 3 cats 3 dogs and 2 Hamsters so I love love animals. I’m punctual and never leave my job undone or leave it sloppy. I am a bit younger but my mind is mature and I’m trying to be independent and I feel like this is a good start. I’m respectful and trustful and dont Intend to bring any troubles or inconveniences. Just do my job right for the person who I’m doing it for. I put my all in what I do regardless of what it is.